TIM DEHUFF

CALENDAR 



Saturday, May 30, 2015

Band Together 

Spread Music Now Benefit

Supporting

Connecticut Based Music Education Support

70 Sanford Street

Fairfield, CT

Stage One FTC

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Friday, May 29, 2015

Bone Dry

Redding Roadhouse

406 Redding Road

Redding, CT 06896

​9:00 pm - 1:00 am

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Kurt and Helen Band
Contemporary Country & Rock and Roll
The Old Post Tavern
Fairfield,Ct
​9:30 PM-Closing

​~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Bermuda Tourism Event 
Performing with Joy T. Barnum
One of Bermudas premier vocalist!

The Graham Hotel

Washington, DC

6:00 - 8:00 pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Friday, February 13, 2015

Redding Roadhouse

406 Redding Road

Redding, CT  06896

9:00 pm - 1:00 am

Bone Dry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Tavern on Main

150 Main Street

Westport, CT 06880

9:00 pm

With Liz Gabriel

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Friday, January 23, 2015

The Georgetown Saloon

8 Main Street

Georgetown, CT 06896

9:00 pm - 1:00 am

Bone Dry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, January 17, 2015

The Black Duck

605 Riverside Avenue

Westport, CT 06880

9:00 pm - 1:00 am

The Kurt and Helen Band

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

NEW YEARS EVE

The River Cafe

1 Water Srreet

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Reservations Only

8:00 pm - 1:00 am

The Jay Stollman Band

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Wendy May Band

9:30 pm - 12:30 pm

The Spotted Horse

Westport, Ct

~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Bone Dry Band

9:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Redding Roadhouse

Redding, Ct

~~~~~~~~~~~~

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Wendy May and Luke Rodney

9:00 pm - 12:00 pm

Oak & Almond

Norwalk, Ct

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Wendy May Band

9:30 pm - 12:30 pm

Redding Roadhouse

Redding, Ct

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Jazz Guitar Duo

Eli Koskoff and Tim DeHuff

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

​Benefit for Homes with Hope

Westport Country Playhouse

Westport, Ct

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Beatles Review

Dave Childs Band

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Housatonic Community College

​Bridgeport, Ct 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Friday, October 31, 2014

Jay Stollman Trio

With Scott Spray and Tim DeHuff

9:30 pm - 12:30 am

Sails Restaurant

Rowayton, CT

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Kurt and Helen Band

9:00 PM -1:00 AM

The Gaelic American Club

Fairfield, Ct

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Wendy May and Luke Rodney

The Grey Goose

Southport, CT

9:30 pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Radio Interview

FM 106 - Hamilton Bermuda

With Shelly Thunder

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Tim DeHuff Group

Thursday, October 2, 2014

The Fez

Stamford, CT 

8:00 pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Wendy May and Luke Rodney

The Grey Goose

Southport, CT

9:30 pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, July 26 2014

Curtis T Band

Rock, Soul and Funk

New Milford , Ct.

Village Fair Days

(On the Green)

7- 10:00 PM

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Friday, July 25,2014

K&H Band

Contemporary Country & Rock and Roll

The Old Post Tavern

Fairfield,Ct

​10:00 PM-12:30 AM

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Redding Concerts on the Green

Bone Dry Band

6-8:00 PM

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Arildo De Souza Trio 9-11PM

The Chelsea-12 Unquowa Place

Downtown Fairfield, Ct

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Kurt and Helen Band

9:30 PM -1:00 AM

The Old Post Tavern

Fairfield, Ct

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Friday, ​June 13 ,2014

Wendy May Band

55 Degree Wine Bar

Fairfield, Ct

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Arildo De Souza Trio 9-11 pm

Brazillian, Reggae and more! 

Downtown Fairfleld, Ct

The Chelsea - 12 Unquowa Place

203-254-8200

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Wednesday, May 28th, 2014

Billy Genuario Band

Private Party

Patterson Club

Fairfield, CT 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thursday, May 22,  2014

Arildo De Souza Quartet  from 9 pm -12 am

Brazillian, Reggae and more!

Downtown SoNo! 

The Loft  

97 Washington Street, Norwalk, CT

203-838-6555

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Arildo De Souza Trio 9-11 pm

Brazillian, Reggae and more! 

Downtown Fairfleld, Ct

The Chelsea - 12 Unquowa Place

203-254-8200

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Friday, May 2, 2014

Hatian Soiree

For the benefit of Albert Schweitzer Hospital in Haiti.

Yale Harkness Ballroom 8:00 pm

The Bob Lamothe Blues Band. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, March 29, 2014

9pm -1am

The Wendy May Band at the

Redding Roadhouse

Redding, CT

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

​Friday, March 28, 2014

9pm -1am

The Kurt and Helen Band

at the

Bear and Grill Orange, CT ​~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Friday February 21 - 10:30 pm with
​Jay Stollman and friends.
55 Degree Bar
Fairfield, CT.
Come one come all!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
February 15, 2014 - 7:45 pm
BAND TOGETHER
A Motown night of Soul tomorrow night  at the
Downtown Bridgeport Cabaret Theater
263 Golden Hill Street,  Bridgeport, CT.
Proceeds to benefit the
Sterling House Community Center. Show time
7:45 pm.
TICKETS AVAILABLE AT
​(203) 378-2606 EXT 107